Your results

Home Front: Experiences of WWI in Papakura

Saturday 29 September to Sunday 14 October:
- Monday to Friday, 10-4.30am
- Late night Wednesday to 6pm
- Saturday, 10am-3pm

FreeAccessibleFamily activitiesSouth Auckland

'Love Letters: The Letterpress Poster'

Saturday 29 September to Sunday 14 October:
- Monday to Thursday, 9am-7pm
- Friday, 9am-5pm
- Saturday, 9am-3pm
- Sunday, closed

FreeSouth Auckland

'Sinjar's People, Colour and Clay'

Saturday 29 September to Saturday 13 October:
- Monday to Thursday, 9am-7pm
- Friday, 9am-5pm
- Saturday, 9am-3pm

FreeAccessibleSouth Auckland

Pukekohe: Working the land

Sunday 30 September, Sunday 7 and 14 October, 11am-3.30pm

FreeSouth Auckland

Manukau Heads Lighthouse

Sunday 30 September to Sunday 14 October, 9am-5pm

FreeSouth Auckland

125 years on: Kate Sheppard, a notable woman

Sunday 30 September and 14 October, 11am-4pm

FreeAccessibleSouth Auckland

Papakura Museum: Stitch to remember

Monday 1 October to Saturday 13 October: Monday-Saturday, 10.30am-11.30am and 2pm-3pm

AccessibleFamily activitiesSouth Auckland

Ōtāhuhu's movers and shakers

Wednesday 3, Saturday 6 and Wednesday 10 October, 10am-2pm

FreeAccessibleSouth Auckland

Migrant settlement stories in Papatoetoe

Saturday 6 October, 10.30am-12.30pm

FreeAccessibleSouth Auckland

The house that Ed built

Saturday 6 October, 10am-2pm

FreeSouth Auckland

Mt Māngere geological walkabout

Sunday 7 October, 2pm-4pm

FreeSouth Auckland

Geological heritage of the Franklin District

Thursday 11 October, 10am-2.30pm (approx.)

FreeSouth Auckland

'Pressing On: The Letterpress Film'

Saturday 13 October, 2pm-4pm

AccessibleSouth Auckland




Back to top